Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachelle Copp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachelle Copp

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Kerby

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and very friendly great people to work with!"

Cynthia Mills

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Rachelle Copp and her team were fantastic. Love their energy and how professional they were during our meeting. If you have questions on how to protect your family, give them a call."

Jenny Freitas

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down with out a doubt the best agent. Always available for my family and all my employees."

Sven Rafferty

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know what sucks more than expensive insurance? Horrible customer service. Thankfully, I have neither with Rachelle Copp as my State Farm insurance agent. In fact, Rachelle and her office makes things so easy that I never - EVER - dread a call to them. Heck, I can even text the office! Come on, how sick is that, to borrow a phrase from my kids? Ya, Rachelle is hip enough for even millennials. All my insurance needs, from home, car, to my business needs, like that dread workers comp, are made effortlessly because of Rachelle. Sure, you might find something cheaper out there but that wise old age saying will apply: you get what you pay for. I'll pay a little more for a lot more return. Thank you, Rachelle!"

Teresa Cooper

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachelle and her team always welcome you treat you like family and are always happy to help with whatever you need 😊"

Athena Buchanan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Sara Rochester

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachelle and Stefania are so incredibly responsive and kind. Hands down the best agents. They’ve been able to help me through everything from getting home insurance to dealing with a house fire claim. If you’re looking for any kind of insurance I highly recommend them. I love that I can text their office with any questions!"

jaime ruiz

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service as always, from a long time member. They always take care off anything for me in regards to my insurance policy"

Grisell Sepulveda

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm provided me with Great service, efficient communication and a really easy way to get quote with lots of help and support to get the right deal. I chatted with Miriam Chavez She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my insurance needs . I believe she had my best interest at heart and found the best coverage for me at a good price. The service is smooth and straightforward. My advisor was helpful. I would recommend deal direct with Miriam shes sweet and soft spoken."

Brianna Muiruri

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stef was so helpful and patient. I wasn’t left with any missing questions and she was so kind!"

Kim Lemus

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam was very responsive and helpful with filing my claim. She informed me of all the necessary steps to take and was very thorough in how the claim process would occur. I really appreciate her dedication to making sure I received all the help I needed. Definitely recommend her for any insurance needs!"

Claudia Montoya

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent!"

Julia Oceguera

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefania was so amazing and kind! Truly could not ask for better service!😁"

Yupi Salgado

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was very well attended by the office staff, especially by Stefania Thank you... (Original) Fui muy bien atendida por el personal de la oficina, en especial por Stefania Gracias..."

Ameena Melgoza

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great to work with stef, would recommended working with her!!"

Katie Gonzalez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience! Stefania was wonderful."

Maritza Muro

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience thanks to the wonderful Stefania Salgado!! She was amazing and very helpful!!"

Cruz Melgoza

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachelle and her staff are awesome and super friendly!"

Veronica

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefania was incredibly helpful and patient with me. I really appreciate the fact that she took her time to help me."

Enrique Salgado

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a very pleasant experience, the kindness with which Miss Stefania treated me, giving me the necessary information to make the best decision when choosing the right option for my auto insurance needs, I recommend this office."

Nery Lemus

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place! Friendly and helpful agents. They are always willing to help you out and work with you to best fit your needs. Recommend Miriam at the Galt office!"

Hannahmatthew Smith

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I talked to was so nice and helpful. I think I talked to Stefania and she was very patient and answered all my questions!"

Lass Chonass

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg, I just want to share how amazing this office gave me wonderful service. Thanks to Stef, she is a great one."

Jerra Haubert

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachelle is the best! She has the cutest little doggy sidekick too!"

paul villagómez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"attention is good, an excelent service, i really recommend"